back to ECOSHARE →

Contact Us

Contact information for those developing the Regional strategy and its implementation. Contact us with questions, troubleshooting, information needs, or other items of interest.

Thanks for your interest and support!

GIS questions:

Chris Ringo
(206) 784-5736
cdringo@fs.fed.us

Forest Service Pacific Northwest Region Climate Change Assessment Team:

Marc Kramer
(503) 808-2994
mgkramer@fs.fed.us

Tom DeMeo
(503) 808-2963
tdemeo@fs.fed.us

Karen Bennett
(503) 808-2937
kabennett@fs.fed.us

Louisa Evers
(503) 808-6377
levers@or.blm.gov

Kim Mellen-McLean
(503) 808-2677
kmellenmclean@fs.fed.us

Nikola Smith
(503) 808-2270
nmsmith@fs.fed.us

Jill Dufour
(503) 808-2276
jdufour@fs.fed.us

Brian Staab
(503) 808-2694
brianstaab@fs.fed.us